Language
Deutsch
English
Français
Spanish
Polish
Danish
Dutch
My Cart

SKYRIDE® 24-7 Alu light

Art. Nr.
00004865
Age
8+
Step height
from 58 to 76 cm
Height
from 130 to 160 cm
Weight
14,00 kg
Regular Price €499.99
Packaging Unit:
1

Buy this product locally

Buy this product locally

  1. Unfortunately, no dealer in the vicinity has reported this product as in stock. Please enlarge the radius or use the dealer search to find a PUKY® dealer in your area who would like to order this product for you!



  2. 150 km
150 km away<
Shop information

,
Show in Google Maps

For frequent driversThe SKYRIDE® 24-7 Alu light

The PUKY® SKYRIDE® 24-7 ALU light is the first choice for stylish girls from 8 years of age, who cycle a lot.
Shimano's high quality Nexus 7-speed hub gears make this wheel more manoeuvrable, especially in hilly terrain. The wider range of transmission ratios and the finer gradation make it much easier to master both uphill and downhill routes. The PUKY® SKYRIDE® 24-7 ALU light shines in three cutting-edge colours white, berry and in the Classic Line sky blue/beige, making all girls' hearts beat faster. But not only the design is convincing. It is only the many well thought-out technical details that make this wheel a real PUKY®. Regardless of whether the aluminium luggage carrier with integrated Racktime coupling, the LED headlamp with on/off automatic, the anodised aluminium aero rims or the high-quality Schwalbe Big Apple tyres. The function of this wheel is in no way inferior to the outer appearance.

Bicycles
PUKY® road bikes have a well-thought-out frame geometry with a modern look. Although this is based on the trends that adults appreciate, it guarantees that children's requirements are taken into account in an optimum fashion. They have a very large adjustment range of saddle and handlebars, which guarantees a long service life without compromising the optimum controllability of the vehicle. All PUKY® bicycles are equipped in accordance with the German Road Traffic Licensing Regulations (StVZO) and may therefore be used on public roads.

Warnings

Suitable for children from 8 years.

Equipment At a glance

  • Aluminium frame with aluminium fork
  • Low step through
  • long serviceable life
  • Shimano hub dynamo
  • Stand
  • Cartridge steering set
  • Long aluminium saddle support
  • SKS plastic mudguard with safety edge protection
  • Front and rear V-brake
  • Adjustable brake lever suitable for children's hands
  • Aluminium crank fitting with cartridge bottom bracket
  • Non-slip 2K pedals
  • Anodised Aero aluminium rims
  • Schwalbe Big Apple tyres with reflector stripes
  • Rear light with parking light function
  • Unicrown fork
  • Front LED lighting
  • Shimano Nexus 7-gear back pedal hub brake
  • Safety handlebar grips
  • Bell
  • Complete lighting unit acc. to STVZO with rear parking light function
  • RACKTIME Luggage racks

Geometry The perfect match

How wide, how high, how long? Here you will find the most important information about the vehicle.
* Saddle height

DownloadsTo read

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Assembly instructions with operating manual

download
Download

ReviewsWhat others say

Be the first to review this product

Bewertung verfassen
You're reviewing:SKYRIDE® 24-7 Alu light
Your Rating

True size Size calculator

bike
slide
Suitable for:
Age
8+
Height
from 130 to 160 cm
Step height
from 58 to 76 cm

Basically we offer you three possibilities to determine the size of PUKY vehicles. We always recommend the inner leg length as the most reliable indication. How to determine this can be found here (How to find the right vehicle size). Alternatively, you can also use the height or age of the child as a guide.

ruler
Determine step height
From ground to step height
Height
Step height

Die Kinder sind die wirklichen Lehrmeister der Menschheit.

Peter Rosegger (1843 - 1918)

Lightweight aluminium frameThe lightness of being...

Aluminium has long been used as a frame material for bicycles. Lightweight, rugged and rustproof - three major advantages that distinguish aluminium over steel. All our ZL children's bike models have a noble aluminium frame. In the Light version, we also give the bike a feather-light aluminium fork and an integrated luggage carrier that is compatible with racktime system accessories such as bags and baskets.

Shimano Nexus 7-speed hub gearshiftmileometer

The NEXUS 7-speed transmission offers function, quality and design at a high level. Thanks to the integration of SHIMANO's unique shift servo technology, gear changes are possible with minimal effort. The finer gradation of the 7-speed hub and the larger overall bandwidth make it the first choice for all those who are looking for an extremely low-maintenance and easy-to-use gear change for longer tours or hilly terrain.

Hollow chamber alloy rimsDouble-walled

In order to allow higher rider weights with larger wheel diameters, we equip our bicycles with hollow-chamber rims. This design achieves an optimal STW (Stiffness to Weight) value. For example, the higher rider weights in larger children and adolescents are no problem.

Swallow tyres with reflective stripesWell visible

The high-quality dovetail tyres ensure low wear, good puncture resistance and perfect grip. The reflective strip replaces rickety spoke reflectors. The reflector is extremely bright, complies with the traffic regulations and cannot fall off. Safety first!

High-quality, child-friendly lighting systemLet there be light...

The high-quality Shimano hub dynamo feeds an LED headlamp with on/off automatic. This prevents children from forgetting to turn on the lights in time. The new LED 1.5 volt technology reduces the weight of the hub dynamo considerably, increases the service life and makes it much easier to run under load without losing light output.

3 BrakesSafe and secure

Two V-brakes and a back-pedal brake. However, we still use two handbrakes on our bicycles with back pedal brakes. This means that the pilots can slowly get used to all standard brake systems on the market and can choose whether they prefer to brake with the hair brakes or with the back-pedal brake.

Geometry The perfect match

How wide, how high, how long? Here you will find the most important information about the vehicle.
* Saddle height

DownloadsTo read

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Assembly instructions with operating manual

download
Download

Sprache
Deutsch
English
Français
Spanish
Polish
Danish
Dutch
Mein Warenkorb

SKYRIDE® 24-7 Alu light

Art. Nr.
00004864
Alter
8+
Schritthöhe
von 58 bis 76 cm
Körpergröße
von 130 bis 160 cm
Gewicht
14,00 kg
Preis 499,99 €
Verpackungseinheit:
1

Dieses Produkt vor Ort kaufen

Dieses Produkt vor Ort kaufen

  1. Leider hat kein Händler im Umkreis dieses Produkt als vorrätig gemeldet. Bitte vergrößern Sie den Umkreis oder nutzen sie die Händlersuche um einen PUKY® Händler im Umkreis zu finden, der gerne dieses Produkt für Sie bestellt!



  2. 150 km
150 km entfernt<
Ladeninformationen

,
In Google Maps anzeigen

Für VielfahrerDas SKYRIDE® 24-7 Alu light

Für stylische Mädchen im Alter ab 8 Jahren, die viel mit dem Rad in unterwegs sind, ist das PUKY® SKYRIDE® 24-7 ALU light die erste Wahl.
Shimanos hochwertige Nexus 7-Gang Nabenschaltung macht dieses Rad gerade in hügeligem Gelände besser fahrbar, durch die größere Übersetzungsbandbreite und die feinere Abstufung sind sowohl Bergauf- wie Bergabstrecken deutlich entspannter zu bewältigen. In drei topaktuellen Farben weiß, berry und in der Classic Line himmelblau/beige erstrahlt das PUKY® SKYRIDE® 24-7 ALU light und läßt damit alle Mädchenherzen höher schlagen. Aber nicht nur das Design überzeugt. Erst die vielen durchdachten technischen Details machen dieses Rad zu einem echten PUKY®. Egal ob der Alu-Gepäckträger mit integrierter Racktime Kupplung, der LED Scheinwerfer mit An/Aus-Automatik, die eloxierten Aluminium Aero Felgen oder die hochwertige Schwalbe Big Apple Bereifung. Dieses Rad steht in seiner Funktion dem äußeren Erscheinungsbild in nichts nach.

Fahrräder
PUKY® Straßenfahrräder besitzen eine gut durchdachte Rahmengeometrie in einer modernen Optik, die sich zwar an den Trends der Erwachsenen orientiert, aber eine optimale Berücksichtigung der kindlichen Anforderungen garantiert. Sie verfügen über einen maximalen Verstellbereich für Sattel und Lenker und gewährleisten damit eine lange Nutzungsdauer ohne die optimale Beherrschbarkeit des Fahrzeuges einzuschränken. Alle PUKY® Fahrräder sind gemäß der StVZO ausgestattet und dürfen daher am öffentlichen Straßenverkehr teilnehmen.

Das Fahrzeug wird in einem endmontierten Zustand angeliefert. Es müssen lediglich der Lenker gerade gestellt und die Pedalen montiert werden.

Warnhinweise

Für Kinder ab 8 Jahren geeignet.

Ausstattung Auf einen Blick

  • Alurahmen mit Alu-Gabel
  • Besonders tiefe Sattelposition
  • Lange Nutzungsdauer
  • Shimano Nabendynamo
  • Ständer
  • Cartridge Steuersatz
  • Lange Alu-Sattelstütze
  • SKS-Kunststoffschutzblech mit Sicherheitskantenschutz
  • V-Brake vorne und hinten
  • Kinderhandgerechte Bremshebel (einstellbar)
  • Alukurbelradgarnitur mit Vierkantachse
  • Rutschfeste 2K-Pedale
  • Eloxierte Aero-Alufelgen
  • Schwalbe Big Apple Bereifung mit Reflektorstreifen
  • Rücklicht mit Standlichtfunktion
  • Unicrown Gabel
  • LED-Frontstrahler
  • Shimano Nexus 7-Gang Rücktrittbremsnabe
  • Sicherheitslenkergriffe
  • Glocke
  • Komplette Lichtanlage nach StVZO mit Standlicht hinten
  • RACKTIME Gepäckträger

Geometrie Die perfekte Größe

Wie breit, wie hoch, wie lang? Hier findest Du die wichtigsten Angaben zum Fahrzeug.
* Sattelhöhe

DownloadsZum Lesen

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Montageanleitung mit Bedienungsanleitung

download
Download

RezensionenWas andere sagen

Seien Sie der Erste, der dieses Produkt bewertet

Bewertung verfassen
Sie bewerten:SKYRIDE® 24-7 Alu light
Ihre Bewertung

Wahre Größe Größenrechner

bike
slide
Geeignet für:
Alter
8+
Körpergröße
von 130 bis 160 cm
Schritthöhe
von 58 bis 76 cm
Grundsätzlich bieten wir Ihnen drei Möglichkeiten zur Größenbestimmung bei PUKY Fahrzeugen. Wir empfehlen als zuverlässigste Angabe immer die Innenbeinlänge. Wie Sie diese ermitteln, finden Sie hier (Wie finde ich die richtige Fahrzeuggröße). Alternativ können Sie auch die Körpergröße oder das Alter des Kindes als Anhalt heranziehen.
ruler
Schritthöhe ermitteln
Vom Boden bis zur Schritthöhe
Körpergröße
Schritthöhe

Was sogar die Frauen an uns ungebildet zurücklassen, das bilden die Kinder aus, wenn wir uns mit ihnen abgeben.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe (1749 - 1832)

Leichter AluminiumrahmenDie Leichtigkeit des Seins...

Aluminium ist als Rahmenmaterial für Fahrräder seit langem bewährt. Leicht, robust und rostfrei - drei wesentliche Vorteile die Aluminium gegenüber Stahl auszeichnen. Alle unsere ZL Kinderradmodelle verfügen über einen edlen Aluminiumrahmen. In der Light Variante spendieren wir dem Rad zusätzlich eine federleichte Aluminium Gabel und einen integrierten Gepäckträger, der kompatibel mit Racktime Systemzubehör wie Taschen und Körben ist.

Shimano Nexus 7-Gang NabenschaltungKilometermacher

Die NEXUS-7-Gang-Schaltung bietet Funktion, Qualität und Design auf hohem Niveau. Durch die Integration von SHIMANOs einzigartiger Schaltservotechnik ist der Gangwechsel mit geringstem Kraftaufwand möglich. Die feinere Abstufung der 7-Gangnabe und die größere Gesamtbandbreite machen sie zur ersten Wahl für alle, die eine extrem wartungsarme und leicht zu bedienende Schaltung für längere Touren oder hügeliges Gelände suchen.

Alu HohlkammerfelgenDoppelwandig

Um höhere Fahrergewichte bei gleichzeitig größerem Laufraddurchmesser zu erlauben, statten wir unsere Fahrräder mit Hohlkammerfelgen aus. Diese Bauart erreicht einen optimalen STW (Stiffness to Weight) Wert. So sind die bei größeren Kindern und Jugendlichen höheren Fahrergewichte kein Problem.

Schwalbe Bereifung mit ReflexstreifenGut sichtbar

Die hochwertige Schwalbebereifung gewährleistet geringen Verschleiß, gute Pannensicherheit und perfekten Grip. Der Reflexstreifen ersetzt klapprige Speichenreflektoren. Der Reflektor ist extrem hell, entspricht der StVO und kann nicht abfallen. Safety first!

Hochwertige, kindgerechte LichtanlageEs werde Licht...

Der hochwertige Shimano Nabendynamo speist einen LED-Scheinwerfer mit An/Aus-Automatik. So ist ausgeschlossen, das die Kinder vergessen können, rechtzeitig das Licht einzuschalten. Die neue LED 1,5 Volt Technik, verringert das Gewicht das Nabendynamos erheblich, erhöht die Lebensdauer und sorgt für deutlich leichteren Lauf unter Last ohne Lichtleistung zu verlieren.

3 BremsenSicher ist sicher

Zwei V-Brakes und eine Rücktrittbremse. Bei unseren Fahrrädern mit Rücktrittbremse verzichten wir dennoch nicht auf zwei Handbremsen. So können sich die Piloten langsam an alle marktüblichen Bremssysteme gewöhnen und haben die freie Wahl, ob sie lieber mit den Haadbremsen oder mit der Rücktrittbremse bremsen.

Geometrie Die perfekte Größe

Wie breit, wie hoch, wie lang? Hier findest Du die wichtigsten Angaben zum Fahrzeug.
* Sattelhöhe

DownloadsZum Lesen

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Montageanleitung mit Bedienungsanleitung

download
Download