Language
Deutsch
English
Français
Spanish
Polish
Danish
Dutch
My Cart

CAT 1 SP

Art. Nr.
00002441
Age
2+
Step height
from 32 to 38 cm
Height
from 85 to 100 cm
Weight
5,80 kg
Regular Price €129.99
Packaging Unit:
1

Buy this product locally

Buy this product locally

  1. Unfortunately, no dealer in the vicinity has reported this product as in stock. Please enlarge the radius or use the dealer search to find a PUKY® dealer in your area who would like to order this product for you!



  2. 150 km
150 km away<
Shop information

,
Show in Google Maps

Game, fun and .... no chocolate.The CAT 1 SP

The top model of the game tricycle fleet with many additional functions is called PUKY® CAT 1 SP.
The play value of the PUKY® CAT 1 SP is unbeaten. Equipped with a bucket, dump body and sieve, it leaves plenty of room for the child's imagination. The push bar can optionally serve as a shovel handle and then allows larger "earth movements". The scope of supply also includes a footboard which always allows a comfortable sitting position on long sliding passages. The easy lockable steering ensures an accurate directional stability when pushing. Also easy to use is the turn-off freewheel, depending on whether the vehicle is pushed or as a game mode. The PUKY® CAT 1 SP is available in the colors red / blue, kiwi and white / turquoise.


Tricycles
PUKY® tricycle are not only designed for children, but also for their parents: Through play, children have a lot of fun learning how to coordinate several simultaneous actions (pedalling, steering and brakes), and can then even move independently over small distances. At the same time, parents have access to a means of transport that children like to use, which makes it easy to push their offspring along if they run out of energy.

Warnings

Suitable for children from 2 years.

Max. total load 25kg.

Equipment At a glance

  • Automatic free wheel with locking
  • Steering lock
  • Safety handlebar grips
  • High resistant powder coating
  • Built-in steering limit
  • Safety guide pole lock
  • Soft comfort tyres
  • Steplessly adjustable seat
  • Multifunctional guide pole
  • Handbrake
  • Crash pad
  • Tipper
  • Low centre of gravity: high stability
  • Carry net and sand sieve
  • Footrest DF-1
  • Shovel blade

Geometry The perfect match

How wide, how high, how long? Here you will find the most important information about the vehicle.
* Saddle height

DownloadsTo read

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Assembly instructions with operating manual

download
Download

ReviewsWhat others say

Be the first to review this product

Bewertung verfassen
You're reviewing:CAT 1 SP
Your Rating

True size Size calculator

bike
slide
Suitable for:
Age
2+
Height
from 85 to 100 cm
Step height
from 32 to 38 cm

Basically we offer you three possibilities to determine the size of PUKY vehicles. We always recommend the inner leg length as the most reliable indication. How to determine this can be found here (How to find the right vehicle size). Alternatively, you can also use the height or age of the child as a guide.

ruler
Determine step height
From ground to step height
Height
Step height

Man darf um keinen Preis die Gegenwart der Kinder irgendeiner Zukunft opfern.

Friedrich Daniel Ernst Schleiermacher (1768 - 1834)

XL tipper body with sieve and netGreat in all life situations

Whether on the playground as a sand transporter, on the little trip as a doll's bed or when shopping as a luggage rack. The extra large XL tipper body is always practical. It is easy to tilt while playing or even completely removable if necessary - tool-free! The sieve insert allows small treasure hunters to investigate the soil. The net prevents something being lost while traveling.

Big-size tricycle seatA great thing

The high-quality plastic seat produced in a PUKY®-specific blow molding process is extremely robust, has no sharp edges and guarantees a very low center of gravity. The seating position is infinitely adjustable to the child's age and can be retrofitted with our 3-point harness system. The particularly ergonomic shape is important in the tricycle as it is the largest contact area between the vehicle and the child.

Ergo push rod with large play bucketEverything under control

The length-adjustable Ergo push rod allows a comfortable pushing of the child. PUKY®, as the inventor of the tricycle with push rod, has brought all of his experience into this component. So it is equipped with an ergonomic handle, a safety lock and an anti-rattle function. At the same time, the Cat 1 SP serves as a handle for the large shovel.

FreewheelFor tired children

So that the kids do not necessarily have to pedal while pushing, our tricycles have an easy-to-use freewheeling function. This makes it easy to switch between sliding mode and play mode.

Steering lockStraight-ahead switchable

So that things do not get out of hand while pushing and the little pilots decide where to go (which they almost do anyway), the handlebars can be locked in the straight ahead position.

Tricycle footrestChillout area

Otherwise only optional, the footrest is already included with the CAT 1 SP. She pays off with long sliding passages. It offers more comfort and prevents the feet from slipping if the kids gets tired.

Geometry The perfect match

How wide, how high, how long? Here you will find the most important information about the vehicle.
* Saddle height

DownloadsTo read

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Assembly instructions with operating manual

download
Download

Sprache
Deutsch
English
Français
Spanish
Polish
Danish
Dutch
Mein Warenkorb

CAT 1 SP

Art. Nr.
00002441
Alter
2+
Schritthöhe
von 32 bis 38 cm
Körpergröße
von 85 bis 100 cm
Gewicht
5,80 kg
Preis 129,99 €
Verpackungseinheit:
1

Dieses Produkt vor Ort kaufen

Dieses Produkt vor Ort kaufen

  1. Leider hat kein Händler im Umkreis dieses Produkt als vorrätig gemeldet. Bitte vergrößern Sie den Umkreis oder nutzen sie die Händlersuche um einen PUKY® Händler im Umkreis zu finden, der gerne dieses Produkt für Sie bestellt!



  2. 150 km
150 km entfernt<
Ladeninformationen

,
In Google Maps anzeigen

Spiel, Spaß und .... keine Schokolade.Das CAT 1 SP

Das Top Modell der Spiel-Dreiradflotte mit vielen Zusatzfunktionen heißt PUKY® CAT 1 SP.
Der Spielwert das PUKY® CAT 1 SP ist ungeschlagen. Ausgestattet mit Schaufel, Kippermulde und Sieb, lässt es viel Raum zur Entfaltung der kindlichen Phantasie. Die Schiebestange kann optional als Schaufelstiel dienen und ermöglicht dann auch größere „Erdbewegungen“. Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist auch eine Fußstütze, die bei langen Schiebepassagen stets eine komfortable Sitzposition ermöglicht. Die mit einem Handgriff blockierbare Lenkung sorgt beim Schieben für einen exakten Geradeauslauf. Ebenfalls mit einem Handgriff zu bedienen ist der abschaltbare Freilauf, abhängig davon, ob das Fahrzeug geschoben wird oder im Spielmodus ist. Erhältlich ist das PUKY® CAT 1 SP in den Farben rot/blau, kiwi und weiß/türkis.


Dreiräder
PUKY® Dreiräder werden nicht nur für Kinder, sondern gleichermaßen auch für ihre Eltern konzipiert: Mit viel Spaß lernen Kinder spielerisch mehrere gleichzeitige Handlungen (Pedalieren, Lenken und Bremsen) zu koordinieren und können sich dann sogar eigenständig über kleine Distanzen fortbewegen. Zugleich steht den Eltern ein von den Kindern gern genutztes Transportmittel zur Verfügung, mit dem der Nachwuchs bequem geschoben werden kann, falls die Kräfte mal nachlassen.

Warnhinweise

Für Kinder ab 2 Jahren geeignet.

Max. Gesamtbelastung 25kg.

Ausstattung Auf einen Blick

  • Freilaufautomatik mit Arretierung
  • Lenkeinschlagsbegrenzung
  • Sicherheitslenkergriffe
  • Stoßfeste Pulverlackierung
  • Lenkerarretierung
  • Sicherheits-Schiebestangenarretierung
  • AIR-Less Komfortreifen
  • Stufenlos verstellbarer Sitz
  • Verstellbare Schiebestange mit Komfortgriff
  • Handbremse
  • Lenkerpolster
  • Kippbare Mulde
  • Niedriger Schwerpunkt: Hohe Kippsicherheit
  • Gepäcknetz und Sandsieb
  • Fußstütze DF-1
  • Schaufelblatt

DownloadsZum Lesen

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Montageanleitung mit Bedienungsanleitung

download
Download

RezensionenWas andere sagen

Seien Sie der Erste, der dieses Produkt bewertet

Bewertung verfassen
Sie bewerten:CAT 1 SP
Ihre Bewertung

Wahre Größe Größenrechner

bike
slide
Geeignet für:
Alter
2+
Körpergröße
von 85 bis 100 cm
Schritthöhe
von 32 bis 38 cm
Grundsätzlich bieten wir Ihnen drei Möglichkeiten zur Größenbestimmung bei PUKY Fahrzeugen. Wir empfehlen als zuverlässigste Angabe immer die Innenbeinlänge. Wie Sie diese ermitteln, finden Sie hier (Wie finde ich die richtige Fahrzeuggröße). Alternativ können Sie auch die Körpergröße oder das Alter des Kindes als Anhalt heranziehen.
ruler
Schritthöhe ermitteln
Vom Boden bis zur Schritthöhe
Körpergröße
Schritthöhe

Die Kinder finden im Nichts das Gesamte, die Erwachsenen im Gesamten das Nichts.

Giacomo Graf Leopardi (1798 - 1837)

XL-Kippermulde mit Sieb und NetzPraktisch in allen Lebenslagen

Egal ob auf dem Spielplatz als Sandtransporter, auf dem kleinen Ausflug als Puppenbett oder beim Einkauf als Gepäckablage. Die extragroße XL-Kippermulde ist immer praktisch. Sie ist beim Spielen einfach zu kippen oder bei Bedarf auch ganz abnehmbar - werkzeuglos! Der Siebeinsatz ermöglicht kleinen Schatzsuchern das Untersuchen des "Schürfgutes", das Netz verhindert, dass unterwegs etwas verloren gehen kann.

Big-Size DreiradsitzFür mehr als nur 4 Buchstaben

Der hochwertige, in einem PUKY® spezifischen Blasverfahren hergestellte Kunststoffsitz ist extrem robust, kommt ohne irgendwelche scharfen Kanten aus und garantiert einen sehr niedrigen Schwerpunkt. Die Sitzposition ist stufenlos an das Kindesalter anpassbar und nachrüstbar mit unserem 3-Punkt-Gurtsystem. Die besonders ergonomische Form ist gerade beim Dreirad von großer Bedeutung, da sie die größte Kontaktfläche zwischen Fahrzeug und Kind ist.

Ergo-Schiebestange mit großer SpielschaufelAlles unter Kontrolle

Die längenverstellbare Ergo-Schiebestange ermöglicht ein komfortables Schieben des Kindes. PUKY®, als Erfinder des Dreirades mit Schiebestange, hat in dieses Bauteil all seine Erfahrung eingebracht. So ist sie mit einem ergonomischen Handgriff, einer Sicherheitsarretierung und eine Anti-Klapperfunktion versehen. Gleichzeitig dient sie beim CAT 1 SP als Stiel für die große Schaufel.

FreilaufFür müde Kinder

Damit die Kids beim Schieben nicht zwingend mittreten müssen, verfügen unsere Dreiräder über eine einfach zu bedienende Freilauffunktion. So kann spielend leicht zwischen Schiebemodus und Spielmodus gewechselt werden.

LenkerarretierungGeradeauslauf zuschaltbar

Damit die Sache beim Schieben nicht aus dem Ruder läuft und die kleinen Piloten bestimmen, wo es lang geht (was sie ja ohnehin fast immer tun), kann der Lenker in Geradeausposition arretiert werden.

Dreirad Fußstütze Lässig abhängen

Sonst nur optional, ist die Fußstütze beim CAT 1 SP bereits im Lieferumfang enthalten. Sie macht sich insbesondere bei langen Schiebepassagen bezahlt. Sie bietet mehr Komfort und verhindert, dass die Füße abrutschen können, sollte der Nachwuchs mal müde werden.

DownloadsZum Lesen

Assembly instructions/Operating manual icon

Montageanleitung mit Bedienungsanleitung

download
Download